Officers List

Search

# Image Name Designation Phone (Office) Fax
1 H.E. Mr. Muhammad Imran High Commissioner mission.newdelhi@mofa.gov.bd
2 Mr. Md. Nural Islam Deputy High Commissioner nural.islam@mofa.gov.bd +91-11-26874625
3 Mr. Md. Shafiul Alam Counsellor & Head of Chancery shafiul.alam@mofa.gov.bd +91-11-26874627
4 Mr. Md. Abdul Wadud Akanda Counsellor (Political) wadud.akanda@mofa.gov.bd +91-11-24105839
5 Mr. Shahed Bin Aziz Counsellor (Political) shahed@mofa.gov.bd +91-11-26874626
6 Mr. Zakir Ahmed Counsellor (Political) zakir@mofa.gov.bd +91-11-26878951
7 Ms. Tahsina Nasrin Second Secretary (Political) tahsina.nasrin@mofa.gov.bd +91-11-24121386
8 Mr. Afzal Mehdat Adnan Second Secretary (Political) afzal.adnan@mofa.gov.bd +91-11-26870353
9 Mr. Zakaria Bin Amjad Second Secretary (Political) zakaria.amjad @mofa.gov.bd +91-11-24121389 to 94
10 Mr. Selim Md Jahangir Minister (Consular) consular.newdelhi@mofa.gov.bd +91-11-24101999
11 Mr. Nasir Uddin First Secretary (Consular) consular.newdelhi@mofa.gov.bd +91-11-26871387
12 Mr. Shaban Mahmood Minister (Press) shabanmahmood735@gmai.com +91-11-26888982
13 Dr. A.K.M. Atiqul Haque Counsellor (Commerce) atiqhaq@yahoo.com +91-11-26888668
14 Mr. Mohd. Rashedul Amin Counsellor (Economic) rashedmin20@gmail.com +91-11-24100130
15 Brig Gen Md Abul Kalam Azad, ndc, afwc, psc, G+ Defence Advisor defwgbdhc@gmail.com +91-11-26113504
16 Wing Commander S M Ragib Samad, psc Assistant Defence Advisor (Navy) defwgbdhc@gmail.com +91-11-26113504
17 Lieutenant Colonel Md Kamrul Hasan, psc Assistant Defence Advisor (Navy) defwgbdhc@gmail.com +91-11-26113504